Phase I is Complete!

17498846_10212356653742238_1105820366434511058_n

The first phase of our Re-Launch is complete! Take a look at  this new updated site and tell me what you think!  I also just finished my website take a look, I’d love to hear what you think!

This Friday our NEW Energizing Vitality Lotion is coming out! To hear more about follow me on facebook, I will be doing a live about it!

Last but not least…check out the online New Spring Catalog. Stay tuned for new products releasing soon.

Till then…………..

Interested in learning more about my 5 Carat Team??

 

Leave a Reply

