My 7 Day Challenge

shred

Ok so I was bragging about my 7 Day Challenge to loose 10lbs now (was 15)! I was as far as 5 days then I forgot to wrap because I was running around like a headless chicken. On that crazy note, like kids playing a game when they screw up they have a “do over”. Well I’ve come to terms that I am going to have to do a “7 day Challenge”  do over!

I did loose 5 lbs and 1 1/4″ off my belly & 1/2″ on my thighs, yes it stayed off!  I am also waiting for my Super Green Skinny Blitz Plus, there is a smaller version also. Of course, I got the larger one! I am still taking my pro-biotic  (here is the article on pro-biotics).

So, now as soon as I get my order in, I will start this challenge over….AGAIN. LOL

This time I will be doing ALL the products I intended to from day one. Because I have NO patience & didn’t want to wait for my Skinny Blitz Plus I did the wrap first only.

Also, I researched the “bandage” benefit more since I had a heavy workout the first time I used the bandages. Ok, so it’s not as hard as I made it seem the first time I did it, once again no patience! You use the bandages WITH the saran wrap for maximum benefits. It does make a HUGE difference.

So it turns out I DON’T KNOW IT ALL! Go figure…….

Until I start my challenge again……………..Let me know if you’d like to join me on this mission.  I will also be going LIVE on my facebook demonstrating the Wrap Duo! I’m working up the nerve.

BTW keep up to date with my events by liking & following my Acti Goddess FB page.

Till tomorrow…………..Look Fabulous!

Want more tips, tricks & trends?  Sign Up for my Lifestyle Goddess Newsletter!

Leave a Reply

