FaceBook Tea Party Hostesses Wanted!

tea

I know this isn’t a product review, I need 10 hostesses who want to earn up to 15% (party total) in FREE products just to host my LIVE party on Facebook. I will supply raffle prizes, information on our ingredients & how the standards are much higher in Europe & the UK compared to the US!

I will also have LIVE tips & tricks regarding skincare, cosmetics & weight loss!  I have several themes you can choose from, just message me & I will give you the details.

Visit my Facebook page to see Acti-Labs manufacturing video! 

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

