Which Best Describes Your Skin?

sunspots dry-face crows-feet

The most common skin pet peeves are: Wrinkles, Sun Spots/Damage and Dry skin.  So what if I told you I have something tailored for YOUR skin issues that won’t break the bank! Would you be interested? Leave me a comment or contact me for your FREE skin evaluation today….

As for me, I live in sunny Florida, not ONLY do I have sun damage (LOVE the sun) I also am 48 so I have my “wrinkle” (thank you gravity!) issues. In the past I have spent 100s of dollars to combat or prevent just that, I also, as you know, am into homeopathy. Yes, it does work, but once again, all those herbs and oils get expensive! I can’t just buy a drop, not to mention all the work when I need to make more. So once again, I began my research to find products as close to the products I was making without costing me to sell a kidney on ebay!

Now I have dabbled in Direct Sales since I’m 17! Yes I’ve done several, yes some products I did LIKE but nothing really came close to my values in products or cost.

So, one day I was researching and came across Acti-Labs. Not ONLY did I research the company, career plan, products and stats, I researched EVERY ingredient! Yep, every single ingredient in the products I was interested in, because it’s all about me! LOL I also found that not only was Acti-Labs a STABLE company, ha an awesome career plan BUT they had outstanding products as well! So now here I am…..

Not only were the products affordable but EVERY ingredient was either natural (dispite the name listed), not used on animals or not use ingredients that were used on animals, and they use state-of-the-art ingredients.

So here’s a copy of their Ethics:

ETHICS

We care about the environment. Our Laboratory received a Government Environment Award for ‘low carbon footprint’. We have a recycling contract to deal with everything that enters our facility, be it glass, plastic or cardboard. Wherever possible we use recyclable materials for our packaging & everything that leaves our facility. Our new headquarters are developed as an eco-sustainable centre where natural resources allow the lowering of energy consumption and a solar power system covers our consumption requirements.

Our products are not tested on animals & we do not use ingredients that are. We do not support animal cruelty in any form, however, we do use some ingredients found on the PETA website which we consider to be cruelty free regardless. We do accept that each person is entitled to an informed opinion & we respect that right.

We are not a Vegan Brand. We prefer, wherever practical to use natural ingredients over synthetics.

We are not a Gluten Free brand, although most of our products are in fact gluten free.

Our objective is to create a top quality, performance lead range of products that are available to the consumer at an affordable price.

 

Leave a Reply

